Movies for a Rainy Day

The Good, the Bad, and the So-Bad-They're-Good.

A Quick Thanks

I would just like to throw out a quick thanks to those of you who have chosen to follow my blog. I started this about three months back and the feeling of having almost 20 people following me is crazy. I feel flattered, validated, excited and just a little blown away. I can’t seem to wrap my head around why some people like my ramblings enough to want to get an email every time I post, but you have my thanks.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “A Quick Thanks

  1. BaronDestructo on said:

    Monster tink you’re very entertaining writer. Also hear rumor you make a mean chocolate chippee cookie but, at dis point, dat just rumor.

    Just saying.

Leave a Reply

